REAL ESTATE AGENT MEMBERS

PRESIDENT

IMG_0019.jpg

Rob Sergio McEwin

ABL Realty Services

Office Phone: 615-986-8581

Cell Phone:  615-244-6446

Ahmad Washington
Paradise Realtors, LLC 
Office Phone: 615-678-8046
Cell Phone: 615-479-0553
Email: paradisereo@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBER

Cinnamon Turner

Benchmark Realty, LLC

Office Phone: 615-371-1544

Cell Phone: 615-828-4306

Email: cinnamonrealtor@gmail.com

Carter Kincaid
Caldwell Banker Barnes 
Office Phone: 615-465-3700
Cell Phone: 615-419-7730
Email: carterk@realtracs.com

Allene Shannon
The Realty Association 
Office Phone: 615-385-9010
Cell Phone: 615-485-7994
Email: Beardall@comcast.net

TREASURER

Dan Lane

ABL Realty Services

Office Phone: 615-244-6446

Cell Phone: 615-337-1937

Email: danabl@comcast.net

BOARD MEMBER

Furtesha Woods
Woods Realty
Office:  615-667-0964
Cell Phone:  625-891-8124
Email: furtesha@woods-realty.net
www.woods-realty.net

Gayle Brown
Exit Master Realty
Office Phone: 615-467-7077
Cell Phone: 615-300-4885
Email: gseard@yahoo.com

LaTonya Martin
Grande Style Homes
Office Phone: 615-468-1050
Cell Phone: 615-582-1156
Email: latonyasellshomes@gmail.com
www.grandstylehomes.com

Norma Willis
The Realty Association 
Office Phone: 615-385-9010
Cell Phone: 615-582-9940
Email: willisn@realtracs.com

Dennie Marshall.jpeg

Dennie Marshall

Regions Mortgage 

Office Phone: 615-748-2089

Cell Phone: 615-330-2264

Email: dennie.marshall@regions.com

Prentis Turange

Studio Bank

Office Phone: 615-338-9456

Cell Phone: 615-414-5549

Email: prentis.turange@studiobank.com

Sherdrick.jpeg

Sherdrick Doss

Southwest Funding

Office Phone: 615-546-4502

Cell Phone: 615-239-3479

Email: sdoss@southwestfunding.com

Apply:  www.southwestfunding.com/sdoss

CURRENT LENDER MEMBERS

Tiffany Wright.jpeg

Tiffany Wright

Synovus Bank

Office Phone: 615-497-6389

Cell Phone: 615-497-6389

Email: tiffanywright@synovus.com

Necole Jackson.jpeg

Necole Jackson

Regions Mortgage

Office Phone: 615-430-7369

Cell Phone: 615-430-7369

Email: Necole.Jackson@regions.com

SECRETARY

Barbara Holland

Affordable Housing Resources, Inc.

Office Phone: 615-251-0025

Cell Phone: 615-202-2540

Email: bholland@AHRHousing.org

BHolland (2).jpg
Deborah Harding.jpeg

Deborah Harding

You Can Make It Home Ownership Ctr. 

Office Phone: 615-355-0005

Cell Phone: 615-977-5372

Email: djharding@aol.com

www.ycmihoc.com

Lovie Grant.jpeg

Lovie Grant

Davidson County Register of Deeds 

Office Phone: 615-862-6790

Cell Phone: 615-200-2210

Email: Lovie.grant@nashville.gov

REAL ESTATE RELATED SERVICE MEMBERS

Maxine Rucker

Logos Realty Closing Services, Inc. 

Office Phone: 615-372-0280

Cell Phone: 615-830-0831

Email: maxine.rucker@logostn.com

www.logostn.com

Nareb Logo.jpg