REAL ESTATE AGENT REALTIST

Ahmad Washington.png

Ahmad Washington
Paradise Realtors, LLC 
Office Phone: 615-678-8046
Cell Phone: 615-479-0553
Email: paradisereo@gmail.com

Aliene Shannon.jpg

Allene Shannon
The Realty Association 
Office Phone: 615-385-9010
Cell Phone: 615-485-7994
Email: Beardall@comcast.net

Brianna Latham.jpg

Brianna Latham
Latham Property Group
Office Phone: 888-519-5113
Cell Phone: 615-428-0438
Email: brianna@lathampropertygroup.com

Carolyn Waller.jpg

Carolyn Waller
Benchmark Realty, LLC
Office Phone: 615-991-4949
Cell Phone: 615-554-2126
Email: carolynwallerrealtor@gmail.com

image36.png

Carter Kincaid
Caldwell Banker Barnes 
Office Phone: 615-465-3700
Cell Phone: 615-419-7730
Email: carterk@realtracs.com

Cinnamon Turner.png

Cinnamon Turner

Benchmark Realty, LLC

Office Phone: 615-371-1544

Cell Phone: 615-828-4306

Email: cinnamonrealtor@gmail.com

Corey.jpg

Corey Hammonds

The Hammonds Group

Office Phone: 615-216-4809

Cell Phone: 615-878-8078

Email: chammonds@hammondsrealestate.com

Front-Head-Shot (Black Suit Red Tie)-003.jpg

C. Richard Smith
The Realty Association 
Office Phone: 615-385-9010
Cell Phone: 615-582-9940
Email: willisn@realtracs.com

 crichardsmith4realestate.com

Dan Lane_edited.jpg

Dan Lane

ABL Realty Services

Office Phone: 615-244-6446

Cell Phone: 615-337-1937

Email: danabl@comcast.net

Deb Dawson.jpg

Deborah Dawson
Caldwell Banker Barnes 
Office Phone: 615-465-3700
Cell Phone: 615-485-1559
Email: debdawson07@yahoo.com

Me-1.jpg

Furtesha Woods

Woods Realty

Office Phone: 615-667-0964

Cell Phone:  615-891-8124

Email: furtesha@woods-realty.net

www.woods-realty.net

Gayle Brown.jpg

Gayle Brown
Exit Master Realty
Office Phone: 615-467-7077
Cell Phone: 615-300-4885
Email: gseard@yahoo.com

Screenshot_20210411-190311__01.jpg

LaTonya Martin
Grande Style Homes
Office Phone: 615-468-1050
Cell Phone: 615-582-1156
Email: latonyasellshomes@gmail.com
www.grandstylehomes.com

M.Williams.jpg

Marcus Williams

NextHome Music City Realty

Office Phone: 615-610-7111

Cell Phone:  615-336-7281

Email: realtormwilliams@gmail.com

www.marcuswilliams.info

no-image-png-2.png

Nesbit Harris
Harris Real Estate & Appraisal Services
Office:  615-830-4778
Cell Phone:  615-830-4778
Email: nharris0526@att.net

 

IMG_0019.jpg

Robert McEwen
Ruby Realty
Office:  615-338-7743
Cell Phone:  615-986-8581
Email: robmackrealestate@gmail.com
www.rubyrealtyservices.com

Burse.jpeg

Teresa Burse
Zach Taylor Real Estate
Office:  (727) 692-6578
Cell Phone:  (615) 945-6806
Email: teresabgrandestylehomes@gmail.com

www.Tburse.Realtor

Tomechia Howse.jpg

Tomechia Howse
Black Lion Realty
Office:  615-953-6626
Cell Phone:  615-596-6623
Email: tomechiahowse9@gmail.com

Norma Willis.jpg

Norma Willis
The Realty Association 
Office Phone: 615-385-9010
Cell Phone: 615-582-9940
Email: willisn@realtracs.com

no-image-png-2.png

Teon Lewis
Blackwell Realty
Office:  615-228-2041
Cell Phone:  615-973-6989
Email: cherez2400@gmail.com

Tony Lane.jpg

Tony Lane
ABL Realty
Office:  615-244-6446
Cell Phone:  615-973-6989
Email: antlane1274@gmail.com

Dennie Marshall.jpeg

Dennie Marshall

Regions Mortgage 

Office Phone: 615-748-2089

Cell Phone: 615-330-2264

Email: dennie.marshall@regions.com

Sherdrick.jpeg

Sherdrick Doss

Southwest Funding

Office Phone: 615-546-4502

Cell Phone: 615-239-3479

Email: sdoss@southwestfunding.com

Apply:  www.southwestfunding.com/sdoss

Prentis.jpeg

Prentis Turange

Simmons Bank

Office Phone: 615-662-7104

Cell Phone: 615-414-5549

Email: prentis.turange@simmonsbank.com

Tonya Jackson.jpg

Tonya Jackson

Ascend Federal Credit Union

Office Phone: 931-581-2452

Cell Phone:  615-305-3845

Email: tjackson@ascend.org

LENDER REALTIST

Tiffany Wright.jpeg

Tiffany Wright

FirstBank

Office Phone: 615-497-6389

Cell Phone:  615-497-6389

Email: tiffany.wright@firstbankonline.com

Necole Jackson.jpeg

Necole Jackson

Regions Mortgage

Office Phone: 615-430-7369

Cell Phone: 615-430-7369

Email: Necole.Jackson@regions.com

BHolland (2).jpg

Barbara Holland

Affordable Housing Resources, Inc.

Office Phone: 615-251-0025

Email: bholland@AHRHousing.org

Deborah Harding.jpeg

Deborah Harding

You Can Make It Home Ownership Ctr. 

Office Phone: 615-355-0005

Email: djharding@aol.com

www.ycmihoc.com

Lovie Grant.jpeg

Lovie Grant

Davidson County Register of Deeds 

Office Phone: 615-862-6790

Email: Lovie.grant@nashville.gov

Rosalind Robinson.jpg

Rosalid Robinson

Residential Resources, Inc.
Office:  615-650-9779
Email: rrihome@aol.com

image000000-1.jpg

Click logo to be taken to website

REAL ESTATE RELATED SERVICE REALTIST

Maxine Rucker.jpeg

Maxine Rucker

Logos Realty Closing Services, Inc. 

Office Phone: 615-372-0280

Email: maxine.rucker@logostn.com

www.logostn.com

25th Anniversary Logo PNG_edited_edited.