REAL ESTATE AGENT REALTIST

Ahmad Washington.png

Ahmad Washington
Paradise Realtors, LLC 
Office Phone: 615-678-8046
Cell Phone: 615-479-0553
Email: paradisereo@gmail.com

Aliene Shannon.jpg

Allene Shannon
The Realty Association 
Office Phone: 615-385-9010
Cell Phone: 615-485-7994
Email: Beardall@comcast.net

Brianna-31.JPG

Brianna Latham
Latham Property Group
Office Phone: 888-519-5113
Cell Phone: 615-428-0438
Email: brianna@lathampropertygroup.com

image36.png

Carter Kincaid
Caldwell Banker Barnes 
Office Phone: 615-465-3700
Cell Phone: 615-419-7730
Email: carterk@realtracs.com

Corey.jpg

Corey Hammonds

The Hammonds Group

Office Phone: 615-216-4809

Cell Phone: 615-878-8078

Email: chammonds@hammondsrealestate.com

Front-Head-Shot (Black Suit Red Tie)-003.jpg

C. Richard Smith
The Realty Association 
Office Phone: 615-385-9010
Cell Phone: 615-582-9940
Email: willisn@realtracs.com

 crichardsmith4realestate.com

Dan Lane_edited.jpg

Dan Lane

ABL Realty Services

Office Phone: 615-244-6446

Cell Phone: 615-337-1937

Email: danabl@comcast.net

Deb Dawson.jpg

Deborah Dawson
Caldwell Banker Barnes 
Office Phone: 615-465-3700
Cell Phone: 615-485-1559
Email: debdawson07@yahoo.com

IMG_4052 - Denise Moore.jpg

Denise Moore
Benchmark Realty
Cell Phone:  615-310-4867
Email: Denisegetsit@gmail.com

Me-1.jpg

Furtesha Woods

Woods Realty

Office Phone: 615-667-0964

Cell Phone:  615-891-8124

Email: furtesha@woods-realty.net

www.woods-realty.net

Gayle Brown.jpg

Gayle Brown
Exit Master Realty
Office Phone: 615-467-7077
Cell Phone: 615-300-4885
Email: gseard@yahoo.com

E2DB4555-117D-4F8B-9BCF-1578A8FD4AEF - Kena Wade-Smith.jpeg

Kena Wade - Smith
EXP Realty
Cell Phone: 615-720-4388
Email: kena@thesmithempiregroup
www.thesmithempiregroup.com

Nareb Nashville Logo NoBG.png

Steve Smith
EXP Realty
Cell Phone: 615-968-0704
Email:steve@thesmithempiregroup.com
www.thesmithempiregroup.com

Screenshot_20210411-190311__01.jpg

LaTonya Martin
Grande Style Homes
Office Phone: 615-468-1050
Cell Phone: 615-582-1156
Email: latonyasellshomes@gmail.com
www.grandstylehomes.com

M.Williams.jpg

Marcus Williams

NextHome Music City Realty

Office Phone: 615-610-7111

Cell Phone:  615-336-7281

Email: realtormwilliams@gmail.com

www.marcuswilliams.info

Nareb Nashville Logo NoBG_edited.png

Nesbit Harris
Harris Real Estate & Appraisal Services
Office:  615-830-4778
Cell Phone:  615-830-4778
Email: nharris0526@att.net

 

Norma Willis.jpg

Norma Willis
The Realty Association 
Office Phone: 615-385-9010
Cell Phone: 615-582-9940
Email: willisn@realtracs.com

Fotor_Headshot_No Background.png

Patrice Boston
EXP Realty LLC
Cell Phone:  615-567-3109
Email: Patrice.Boston@exprealty.com

www.PBostonHomes.com

IMG_4723 - Music City DJs.jpg

Patrice Gray
Keller Williams Realty Music City
Cell Phone:  615-946-3289
Email: prominentassets@gmail.com

Www.patricegray.kw.com

IMG_0019.jpg

Robert McEwen
Ruby Realty
Office:  615-338-7743
Cell Phone:  615-986-8581
Email: robmackrealestate@gmail.com
www.rubyrealtyservices.com

Done_1000x1000_300dpi5 - Rosetta Davis, Crypto Certified Agent.jpg

Rosetta Davis
Exp Realty
Cell Phone:  615-469-6969
Email: Realtor@RosettaDavis.com

CAH_9092 - Shameka Britton.jpg

Shameka Britton
Compass RE
Cell Phone:  615-772-7546
Email: Shameka.Brittongmail.com

www.Nashvilefabliving.com

Prefer Tasha McBee_HI RES #34 - Tasha McBee.jpg

Tasha McBee
Parks Realty
Cell Phone:  615-946-3969
Email: tashamcbee20@gmail.com

Www.tashamcbee.parksathome.com

Burse.jpeg

Teresa Burse
Zach Taylor Real Estate
Office:  (727) 692-6578
Cell Phone:  (615) 945-6806
Email: teresabgrandestylehomes@gmail.com

www.Tburse.Realtor

The Head Shot - Tiffany Tuck.jpg

Tiffany Tuck
HALO Realty LLC
Cell Phone:  513-417-7429
Email: Sellingtnwithtlc@gmail.com

Www.Ttuck.sellingnashville.com

Tomechia Howse.jpg

Tomechia Howse
Black Lion Realty
Office:  615-953-6626
Cell Phone:  615-596-6623
Email: tomechiahowse9@gmail.com

EB6DC0CA-FBC4-4C9E-9E95-008D5C1D9787 - Tony Lane.jpeg

Tony Lane
ABL Realty
Office:  615-244-6446
Cell Phone:  615-602-5103
Email: antlane1274@gmail.com

Headshot (1).jpg

VaQuita Bell
Woods Realty
Office:  615-667-0964
Cell Phone:  615-964-0087
Email: info@VaQuitaBell.Realtor

www.VaQuitaBell.Realtor

MGE03592 (1) - Wesley Mitchell.jpg

Wesley Mitchell
Hodges And Fooshee
Cell Phone:  615-422-7624
Email: Wesmitchell2014@outlook.com

Www.homesnap.com/Wesley-Mitchell

LENDER REALTIST

LOAN OFFICER REALTIST

Jones_Jackie - Jackie Jones.jpg

Jackie Jones

Republic Bank & Trust

Cell Phone:  502-338-4470

Email: jjones@republicbank.com

www.mortgage.republicbank.com/jjones

Necole Jackson.jpeg

Necole Jackson

Regions Mortgage

Office Phone: 615-430-7369

Cell Phone: 615-430-7369

Email: Necole.Jackson@regions.com

Tiffany Wright.jpeg

Tiffany Wright

FirstBank

Office Phone: 615-497-6389

Cell Phone:  615-497-6389

Email: tiffany.wright@firstbankonline.com

Headshot 4 - Jonathan Stroud.jpg

Jonathan Stroud

Lending Hand Mortgage LLC

Cell Phone:  615-512-8752

Email: jstroud@lhmtg.com

www.lhmtg.com

Prentis.jpeg

Prentis Turange

Simmons Bank

Office Phone: 615-662-7104

Cell Phone: 615-414-5549

Email: prentis.turange@simmonsbank.com

DSC_1124 - K Campbell.jpg

Kirk Campbell

Edge Home Finance

Cell Phone:  615-668-1308

Email: Campbell.k@yahoo.com

www.KCthemortgagepro.com

Sherdrick.jpeg

Sherdrick Doss

Southwest Funding

Office Phone: 615-546-4502

Cell Phone: 615-239-3479

Email: sdoss@southwestfunding.com

Apply:  www.southwestfunding.com/sdoss

Tonya Jackson.jpg

Tonya Jackson

Ascend Federal Credit Union

Office Phone: 931-581-2452

Cell Phone:  615-305-3845

Email: tjackson@ascend.org

REAL ESTATE RELATED SERVICE REALTIST

BHolland (2).jpg

Barbara Holland

Affordable Housing Resources, Inc.

Office Phone: 615-251-0025

Email: bholland@AHRHousing.org

Maxine Rucker.jpeg

Maxine Rucker

Logos Realty Closing Services, Inc. 

Office Phone: 615-372-0280

Email: maxine.rucker@logostn.com

www.logostn.com

Deborah Harding.jpeg

Deborah Harding

You Can Make It Home Ownership Ctr. 

Office Phone: 615-355-0005

Email: djharding@aol.com

www.ycmihoc.com

780FD728-9535-4EDE-9BD9-3A00ECC4BCBE - Gerron Scissum.jpeg

Gerron Scissum

Moffett - Revell

Cell Phone: 615-249-4749

Email: gscissum.gs@gmail.com

Headshot - TopFlight PM.jpg

Roni Brooks

Top Flight Property Management 

Cell Phone: 931-302-3162

Email: Roni@TopFlightpm.com

www.TopFlightPropertyMgmt.com

25th Anniversary Logo PNG_edited_edited.