NAREB Nashville

"Democracy In Housing"

Executive Committee

LaTonya Marting,  PRESIDENT

Grande Style Homes  

Contact No: 615-582-1156

latonyasellshomes@gmail.com


Beverly Stovall, SECRETARY

Residential Resources Inc.

Contact No: 615-650-9779

 Stovallbeverly@att.net


Ahmad Washington,  

ASSIST. TREASURER

Paradise Realtors, LLC 

Contact No:(615)-678-8046
Paradisereo@gmail.com 


Lisa White, VICE PRESIDENT 
Advance Title Services 
 lisa@advancetitleservices.net




Dan Lane,  TREASURER 
ABL Realty Services  
Contact No: 615-244-5446 
danabl@comcast.net




Board Members


Kenneth Green
Franklin American 
Contact No: 615-477-3430 
 kgreen@franklinamerican.com



Dennie Marshall 
SunTrust
Dennie.marshall@suntrust.com


Dionne White
Paradise Realtors, LLC 
Contact No:  615-678-8046 
eliseswhite@gmail.com




  Barbara Holland
  Affordable Housing Resources, INC

  bholland@AHRhousing.org



Angel Sims

SURE 
Contact No:  
615-678-8792

 sure.realty@gmail.com



General Members



Adenubi, Moren
Crown Realty Homes 
525 Rivergate Parkway, Ste 2
Goodlettsville, TN 37072 
Office Phone: 615-832-6250 
Cell Phone: 615-566-1134
madenubi@crownrealtyhomes.com



Carter, Kincaid 
Coldwell Banker 
Barnes114 Cool Springs Blvd 
Franklin, TN 37067 
Office Phone: 615-419-7730 
Cell Phone: 615-419-7730 
carterk@realtracs.com




Doss, Sherdrick V. 
Southwest Funding 
814 S. Church St., Ste. 113
Murfreesboro, TN 37128 
Office Phone: 615-546-4502 
Cell Phone: 205-239-3479 
sdoss@southwestfunding.com





Feimster, Mike  
ABL Realty Services  
3407 Clarksville Hwy, Ste A  
 Nashville, TN 37218   
Office Phone:   615-244-6446 
Cell Phone:  615-240-1744  
mikejuf@yahoo.com




George, David   
Realty Execultives  
3232 Tazewell Pk    
Knoxville, TN 37918    
Office Phone:  865-688-3232  
Cell Phone:   865-455-6247  
dgeorge1961@gmail.com

 


Hammonds, James

Colonial National Mortgage

783 Old Hickory Blvd.

Brentwood, TN 37027

Office Phone: 615-760-0142

Cell Phone: 615-293-5070

 James.Hammonds@GoColonial.com




Harding, Deborah J.   
You Can Make It Home 
Ownership Ctr.  
660 Fitzhugh Blvd, Suite 105  

Smyrna, TN 37167 

Office Phone: 615-355-0005  

Cell Phone: 615-977-5372  

 deborah@ycmihoc.com  

Ibrahim, Sherif  

Paradise Realtors, LLC  

2740 Old Elm Hill Pike, Ste 100  

Nashville, TN 37214  

Office Phone:  615-678-8046

Cell Phone:  615-397-0442 

 sherif2006@comcast.net  

Marshall, Dennie R.

Suntrust Mortgage

401 Commerce St., Suite 3100

Nashvillw, TN 37219

Office Phone: 615-748-4568

Cell Phone: 615-330-2264

 dennie.marshall@suntrust.com




 

Martin, LaTonya

Grande Style Homes

1023 E. Trinity Lane

Nashville, TN 37216

Office Phone: 615-468-1050

Cell Phone: 615-582-1156

 latonyasellshomes@gmail.com



McEwen, III, Robert

ABL Realty Services

3407 Clarksville Hwy, Ste A

Nashville, TN 37218

Office Phone: 615-244-6446

Cell Phone: 615-986-8581

 robmackrealestate@gmail.com




Reeves, Debbie  

TN Housing Development Agency  

502 Deaderick St., 3rd Floor  

Nashville, TN 37243  

Office Phone: 615-815-2105 

Cell Phone:   615-000-0000


Rucker, Maxine  

Logos Realty Closing Services, Inc.  

301 S. Perimeter Park Dr.  1

Nashville, TN 37211  

Office Phone:   615-372-0280

Cell Phone:   615-830-0831

 maxine.rucker@logostn.com  

Stovall, Beverly C.

Residential Resources, Inc.

604 Gallatin Rd., Ste 103

Nashville, TN 37206

Office Phone: 615-650-9779

Cell Phone: 615-627-8829

stovallbeverly@att.net





White, Lisa

Advance Title Services, LLC

2000 Glen Echo Rd., Ste 100

Nashville, TN 37215

Office Phone: 615-942-6513

Cell Phone: 469-401-0705

 Lisa@advancetitleservices.net




Willis, Jr., George  

Willis Realty Company  

1395 Bella Vista Blvd.  

Nashville, TN 37207  

Office Phone: 615-582-7766  

Cell Phone: 615-582-7766  

 willisg@realtracs.com  

 
Brown, Gayle Seard
Exit Master Realty
110 Glancy St., Ste 106
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
Office Phone:615-467-7077
Cell Phone: 615-300-4885



Chamberlain, Debbie

Farmington Mortgage
2002 Richard Jones Rd.
Nashville, TN 37215
Office Phone: 615-690-5100
Cell Phone: 615-347-3036



Douglas, Janelle
Home Sweet Home
106 Mission Ct., Ste. 301

Franklin, TN 37067  

Office Phone: 615-906-9625 

Cell Phone: 901-338-3829 janelledouglasrealestate@gmail.com



Garth, Ashley
Liberty Mutual Inc. 
Co. 5301 Virginia Way 
Brentwood, TN 37027 
Office Phone: 615-371-6471
 Cell Phone: 615-538-7521
ashley.garth@libertymutual.com

Green, Kenneth
Franklin American Mortgage
Co.6100 Tower Circle
Franklin, TN 37067 

Office Phone: 615-778-1052

Cell Phone: 615-477-3430

 kgreen@franklinamerican.com


Hampton, Ken

First Community Mortgage

275 Robert Rose Drive

Murfreesboro, TN 37129

Office Phone: 615-624-5263

Cell Phone: 615-299-6913

ken.hampton@fcmhomeloans.com




Holland, Barbara
Affordable Housing Resources, Inc.
50 Vantage Way, Ste 107

Nashville, TN 37228

Office Phone: 615-251-0025

Cell Phone: 615-202-2540

bholland@AHRHousing.org





Lane, Dan

ABL Realty Services

3407 Clarksville Hwy, Ste A

Nashville, TN 37218

Office Phone: 615-244-6446

Cell Phone: 615-337-1937

 danabl@comcast.net




Martin, Janice

King Realty

7016 Church St. East

Brentwood, TN 37207

Office Phone: 615-321-3948

Cell Phone: 931-478-0747

 janicem1516@gmail.com


 




McBride, Denise M.

TN Housing Development Agency

502 Deaderick St., 3rd Floor

Nashville, TN 37243

Office Phone: 615-815-2105

Cell Phone: 615-289-6328

 dmcbride@thda.org



Morris, Glenda S.

First Community Mortgage

750 Old Hickory Blvd

Brentwood, TN 37027

Office Phone: 615-978-7503

Cell Phone: 615-482-6012

glenda.morris@fcmhomeloans.com



Robinson, Rosalind

Residential Resources, Inc.

604 Gallatin Rd., Ste 103

Nashville, TN 37206

Office Phone: 615-650-9779

Cell Phone: 615-948-4258

rrihome@aol.com




Shannon, Allene

The Realty Association

305 Murfreesboro Road

Nashville, TN 37217

Office Phone: 615-385-9010

Cell Phone:615-485-7994

 Beardall@comcast.net




Washington, Ahmad Jamil

Paradise Realtors, LLC

2740 Old Elm Hill Pike, Ste 100

Nashville, TN 37214

Office Phone: 615-678-8046

Cell Phone: 615-479-0553

 paradisereo@gmail.com




White, Dionne

Paradise Realtors, LLC

2740 Old Elm Hill Pike, Ste 100

Nashville, TN 37214

Office Phone: 615-678-8046

Cell Phone: 615-573-6135

 eliesewhite@gmail.com




Wright, Leon

MJC Insurance Group

1506 Church St., Ste 131C

Nashville, TN 37203

Office Phone: 615-873-1988

Cell Phone: 615-397-4422

 leonwright@mjcinsurancegroup.com

Desktop Site